Advisory Board

Laila Azam
Board of Directors
Striving to Improve Health for All (SIHA)

Tim Bartholow
HealthX Ventures

Rachael Cabral-Guevara
Wisconsin State Senate

Cristina Carvajal
Executive Director
Wisconsin EcoLatinos

Sue Conley
Wisconsin State Assembly

Danielle Cook
Education Director-Health Sciences
Wisconsin Technical College System

Michael DeGere
Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Holy Family Memorial

Gabe Doyle
Chief Community Health Initiatives Officer
Foundation for Black Women’s Wellness

Nate Gilliam
Director of Organizing and Policy Analysis
Milwaukee Freedom Fund

Rebecca Greisen
Health Educator/P.H. Specialist/Public Information Officer
Clark County Health Department

Dylan Bizhikiins Jennings
Associate Director of the Sigurd Olson Environmental Institute
Northland College

Kirsten Johnson
WI Department of Health Services

LaTonya Johnson
Wisconsin State Senate

Gregory Nycz
Chief Executive Officer
Family Health Center of Marshfield

Mark Redsten
President & CEO
Clean Wisconsin

Justin Rivas
Community Health Initiatives Director, Milwaukee Healthcare Partnership;
President, Wisconsin Public Health Association

Gabrielle Rude
President & CEO
Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality

Megan Ryan
President & Dental Director
Family Health Center of Marshfield

Tim Size
Executive Director
Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative

Michael Totoraitis
Commissioner of Health
City of Milwaukee

Jesi Wang
Chief Executive Officer
MetaStar, Inc.

Brett White
Executive Director
Southwestern Wisconsin Community Action Program