MATCH Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Yasamin Aftahi

Position title: Outreach Coordinator, ENVISION Project

Email: aftahi@wisc.edu

Wajiha Akhtar

Position title: Assistant Director

Email: wakhtar@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5928

Monique Allen

Position title: Envision CHW Community of Practice Lead

Email: myallen2@wisc.edu

Alan Avila

Position title: Programs Coordinator

Email: avila4@wisc.edu

Iwalola Awoyinka

Position title: Racial Equity Initiative Planning Coordinator

Email: awoyinka@wisc.edu

Sara Bristol

Position title: Envision CHW Sustainability Lead

Email: sbristol@wisc.edu

Felicia Fairfield

Position title: Community Coach

Email: fairfield2@wisc.edu

Marjory Givens

Position title: UW Population Health Institute Associate Director; Co-Director, County Health Rankings & Roadmaps

Email: mgivens@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3992

Emily Hyde

Position title: Program Manager

Email: emily.hyde@wisc.edu

Andrea Jones

Position title: Policy Technical Assistance Coordinator

Email: aejones8@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4842

Hmongshee Khang

Position title: Envision CHW Training Coordinator

Email: hkhang2@wisc.edu

Gina Larsen

Position title: Communications Specialist

Email: gclarsen@wisc.edu

McKenzie Liegel

Position title: Community Coach

Email: mliegel@wisc.edu

Marcia Morales

Position title: WI Community Health Worker Outreach Specialist

Email: mlmorales@wisc.edu

Sherri Ohly

Position title: Envision Director

Email: slohly@wisc.edu

Alisa Pykett

Position title: Action Researcher and Evaluator

Email: pykett@wisc.edu

Courtney Raatz

Position title: Envision Operations Coordinator

Email: craatz2@wisc.edu

Annie (Lee Ann) Rosemurgy

Position title: Narrative Coordinator TPCP & Outreach Specialist MATCH

Email: rosemurgy@wisc.edu

Alan Talaga

Position title: Outreach Specialist

Email: ajtalaga@wisc.edu

Ashley Voss

Position title: Web Design and Resource Coordinator

Email: ashley.voss@wisc.edu

Karina Ward

Position title: Community Coach

Email: karina.ward@wisc.edu

Soraya Willems-Neal

Position title: Special Projects Coordinator

Email: slwillems@wisc.edu

Lesley Wolf

Position title: Outreach Program Manager

Email: lesleywolf@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2116

Ricardo Wynn

Position title: HIV Capacity Building Coordinator

Email: ricardo.wynn@dhs.wi.gov