MATCH Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Yasamin Aftahi

Position title: Outreach Coordinator, ENVISION Project

Email: aftahi@wisc.edu

Wajiha Akhtar

Position title: Assistant Director; Interim Co-Director, MATCH; Interim Fellowship Director

Email: wakhtar@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5928

Monique Allen

Position title: Envision CHW Community of Practice Lead

Email: myallen2@wisc.edu

Sara Elise 'Essie' Bristol

Position title: Envision CHW Sustainability Lead

Email: sbristol@wisc.edu

Felicia Fairfield

Position title: Community Coach

Email: fairfield2@wisc.edu

Marjory Givens

Position title: UW Population Health Institute Associate Director; Co-Director, County Health Rankings & Roadmaps

Email: mgivens@wisc.edu

Emily Hyde

Position title: Program Manager

Email: emily.hyde@wisc.edu

Hmongshee Khang

Position title: Envision CHW Training Coordinator

Email: hkhang2@wisc.edu

Caitlyn Klostermann

Position title: ENVISION Operations Coordinator

Email: cklostermann@wisc.edu

McKenzie Liegel

Position title: Community Coach

Email: mliegel@wisc.edu

Ann McCall

Position title: Director, DHS Staffing; Interim Director, MATCH; Interim Contract & Fiscal Lead

Email: ann.mccall@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1946

Paige Menking

Position title: Envision Summit Coordinator

Email: menking@wisc.edu

Sherri Ohly

Position title: Envision Director

Email: slohly@wisc.edu

Alisa Pykett

Position title: Action Researcher and Evaluator

Email: pykett@wisc.edu

Annie Rosemurgy

Position title: Narrative Coordinator, Tobacco Protection and Control Program at the Wisconsin Department of Health Services. Outreach Coordinator, Mobilizing Action Towards Community Health

Email: rosemurgy@wisc.edu

Alan Talaga

Position title: Policy, Systems, and Environmental Change (PSEC) Training Lead

Email: ajtalaga@wisc.edu

Ashley Voss

Position title: Web Design and Resource Coordinator

Email: ashley.voss@wisc.edu

Karina Ward

Position title: Community Coach

Email: karina.ward@wisc.edu

Soraya Willems-Neal

Position title: Special Projects Coordinator

Email: slwillems@wisc.edu

Lesley Wolf

Position title: Outreach Program Manager; Envision Co-Director

Email: lesleywolf@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2116