MATCH Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Salma Abadin

Position title: Action Researcher and Evaluator

Email: abadin@wisc.edu

Selma Aly

Position title: Community Coach

Email: aly2@wisc.edu

Kristi Anderson

Position title: Network Development Lead & Community Coach

Email: klanderson23@wisc.edu

Alan Avila

Position title: Programs Coordinator

Email: avila4@wisc.edu

Carrie Carroll

Position title: RWJF Culture of Health Prize Director; Interim MATCH Director

Email: carrie.carroll@cohprize.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1924

Jessi Corcoran

Position title: Narrative and Resource Development Coordinator

Email: jjcorcoran2@wisc.edu

Victoria Faust

Position title: Action Research and Evaluator

Email: vnfaust@wisc.edu

Marjory Givens

Position title: UW Population Health Institute Associate Director

Email: mgivens@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3992

Marcia Morales

Position title: WI Community Health Worker Outreach Specialist

Email: mlmorales@wisc.edu

Raymond Neal

Position title: Community Coach

Email: raymond.neal@wisc.edu

Carleigh Olson

Position title: Policy Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator

Email: colson36@wisc.edu

Alisa Pykett

Position title: Action Researcher & Evaluator

Email: pykett@wisc.edu

Sweta Shrestha

Position title: Fellowship Program Manager

Email: sshrestha@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6983

Alan Talaga

Position title: Community Coach

Email: ajtalaga@wisc.edu

Lesley Wolf

Position title: Community Training Manager

Email: lesleywolf@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2116

Ricardo Wynn

Position title: Capacity Building Coordinator

Email: ricardo.wynn@dhs.wi.gov