MATCH Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Angie Allen

Position title: Mobilizing Action Toward Community Health (MATCH) Director

Email: angie.allen@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6328

Kristi Anderson

Position title: Network Development Lead & Community Coach

Email: klanderson23@wisc.edu

Alan Avila

Position title: Programs Coordinator

Email: avila4@wisc.edu

Iwalola Awoyinka

Position title: Racial Equity Initiative Planning Coordinator

Email: awoyinka@wisc.edu

Felicia Fairfield

Position title: Community Coach

Email: fairfield2@wisc.edu

Marjory Givens

Position title: UW Population Health Institute Associate Director; Co-Director, County Health Rankings & Roadmaps

Email: mgivens@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3992

McKenzie Liegel

Position title: Community Coach

Email: mliegel@wisc.edu

Marcia Morales

Position title: WI Community Health Worker Outreach Specialist

Email: mlmorales@wisc.edu

Sherri Ohly

Position title: Envision Director

Email: slohly@wisc.edu

Jamal Perry

Position title: Community Coach

Email: jperry8@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263 - 6294

Courtney Raatz

Position title: Envision Operations Coordinator

Email: craatz2@wisc.edu

Sweta Shrestha

Position title: Workforce Training Programs Lead

Email: sshrestha@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6983

Alan Talaga

Position title: Community Coach

Email: ajtalaga@wisc.edu

Soraya Willems-Neal

Position title: Special Projects Coordinator

Email: slwillems@wisc.edu

Lesley Wolf

Position title: Community Training Manager

Email: lesleywolf@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2116

Ricardo Wynn

Position title: HIV Capacity Building Coordinator

Email: ricardo.wynn@dhs.wi.gov