MATCH Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Salma Abadin

Outreach Specialist

abadin@wisc.edu

Kristi Anderson

Network Development Lead & Community Coach

klanderson23@wisc.edu

Laura Evans

Graduate Student Project Assistant

levans4@wisc.edu

Victoria Faust

Action Research and Evaluator

vnfaust@wisc.edu

Marjory Givens

Associate Scientist

marjory.givens@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-3992

Tremell Goins Jr.

Graduate Student Project Assistant

tgoins2@wisc.edu

Paula Tran Inzeo

Mobilizing Action Towards Community Health (MATCH) Program Director

ptran@wisc.edu

P: (608) 890-2516 F: (608) 264-6404

Ann McCall

Communications and Project Manager

ann.mccall@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1946

Marcia Morales

Community Health Worker Network Coordinator

mlmorales@wisc.edu

Carleigh Olson

Policy Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator

colson36@wisc.edu

Maria Schirmer

Community Coach

mbschirmer@wisc.edu

(608) 265-6405

Sweta Shrestha

Fellowship Program Manager

sshrestha@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6983

Mallory Swenson

Graduate Student Project Assistant

swenson5@wisc.edu

Mallory Vanmeeter

Graduate Student Project Assistant

vanmeeter@wisc.edu

Abra Vigna

Action Researcher and Evaluator

avigna@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5987

Lesley Wolf

HWLI Program Director

lesleywolf@wisc.edu

(608) 265-2116

Ricardo Wynn

Capacity Building Coordinator

ricardo.wynn@dhs.wi.gov