University of Wisconsin–Madison

Health Policy Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Sam Austin

Health Policy Analyst, EBHPP Managing Director

svaustin@wisc.edu

(608)265-4851

Donna Friedsam

Health Policy Programs Director, Population Health Sciences Distinguished Researcher

dafriedsam@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4881

Kristen Voskuil

Associate Researcher

krvoskuil@wisc.edu

(608)263-7497

Faculty Collaborators

Marguerite Burns

Assistant Professor

meburns@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5282

Laura Dague

Assistant Professor, Texas A&M University

dague@tamu.edu

(979) 845-6591

Kevin Look

Assistant Professor

kevin.look@wisc.edu

(608)890-0367

Brendan Saloner

Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

bsalone1@jhu.edu

410-502-2116