Evaluation Research Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Rachel Amos

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: reamos@wisc.edu

Thomas Bentley

Position title: Research Analyst

Email: Thomas.Bentley@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Lisa Bullard-Cawthorne

Position title: Contracted Evaluator

Email: lisa.bullardcawthorne@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Phone: (608) 266-3008

Sara Busarow

Position title: Associate Researcher

Email: sbusarow@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5254

Lisa Charron

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: lcharron@wisc.edu

Tim Connor

Position title: Contracted Evaluator

Email: Tim.Connor@wisconsin.gov

Phone: (608) 261-6744

Kitt (Katherine) Drewiske

Position title: Late Adolescent Health Consultant

Email: katherine.drewiske@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Phone: 608-266-5610

Elizabeth Feder

Position title: Researcher

Email: efeder@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1907

Mariah Geiger

Position title: Early Adolescent Health Consultant

Email: Mariah.Geiger@wi.gov

Janae Goodrich

Position title: Associate Reseacher

Email: jgoodrich@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5029

Caleb Hogeterp

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: hogeterp@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9955

Pamela Imm

Position title: Contracted Evaluator

Email: Pamela.imm@wi.gov

Phone: (608) 266-3894

Hilary Joyner

Position title: Assistant Reseacher

Email: hjoyner@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8474

Robin Lecoanet

Position title: Researcher

Email: rlmoskowitz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-1421

Sara Lindberg

Position title: Evaluation Research Director

Email: sara.lindberg@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6008

Sarah Linnan

Position title: Associate Reseacher

Email: linnan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-2680

Kylie Markeland

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: markeland@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)-262-1196

D. Paul Moberg

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: dpmoberg@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1304

Jennifer Núñez

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: jennifer.nunez@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7629

Ron Prince

Position title: Contracted Evaluator

Email: Ronald.Prince@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Phone: (608) 267-3434

Diksha Ramnani

Position title: Assistant Researcher

Email: diksha.ramnani@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Phone: (608) 267-3263

Andrea Raygor

Position title: Assistant Reseacher

Email: araygor@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-0584

Noelia Sayavedra

Position title: Assistant Reseacher

Email: nsayavedra@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9355

Erin Skalitzky

Position title: Assistant Researcher

Email: eskalitzky@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3519

Erin Taber

Position title: Evaluation Research Specialist

Email: etaber2@wisc.edu

Jennifer Tranmer

Position title: Contracted Evaluator

Email: jennifer.tranmer@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Phone: (608) 267-0329

Kathryn VerPlanck

Position title: Contracted Evaluator

Email: kathryn.verplanck@wisconsin.gov

Phone: (608) 267-3948

Abra Vigna

Position title: Action Researcher and Evaluator

Email: avigna@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5987

Aria Walsh-Felz

Position title: Assistant Researcher

Email: awalshfelz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4787

Lindsay Weymouth

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: weymouth@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4509

Troy Williams

Position title: Opioid Harm Prevention Community Outreach Specialist

Email: tmwilliams5@wisc.edu