Evaluation Research Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Salma Abadin

Position title: Action Researcher and Evaluator

Email: abadin@wisc.edu

Rachel Amos

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: reamos@wisc.edu

Martin Brubaker

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: mnbrubaker@wisc.edu

Lisa Bullard-Cawthorne

Position title: Overdose Data to Action Program Planning Coordinator

Email: lisa.bullardcawthorne@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Phone: (608) 266-3008

Tim Connor

Position title: Mental Health Programs Evaluator

Email: Tim.Connor@wisconsin.gov

Phone: (608) 261-6744

Kitt (Katherine) Drewiske

Position title: Late Adolescent Health Consultant

Email: katherine.drewiske@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Phone: 608-266-5610

Victoria Faust

Position title: Action Research and Evaluator

Email: vnfaust@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Feder

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: efeder@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1907

Janae Goodrich

Position title: Associate Reseacher

Email: jgoodrich@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5029

Vanessa Hernandez

Position title: Community Evaluation Team Member

Email: vhernandez22@wisc.edu

Caleb Hogeterp

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: hogeterp@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9955

Pamela Imm

Position title: Injury and Violence Prevention Epidemiologist

Email: Pamela.imm@wi.gov

Phone: (608) 266-3894

Hilary Joyner

Position title: Assistant Reseacher

Email: hjoyner@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8474

Kylie LaFayette

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: markeland@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)-262-1196

Sara Lindberg

Position title: Evaluation Research Director

Email: sara.lindberg@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6008

Sarah Linnan

Position title: Associate Reseacher

Email: linnan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-2680

Miranda Manzanares

Position title: Evaluation Researcher

Email: manzanares@wisc.edu

Jeremy McClain

Position title: Community Evaluation Team Project Manager

Kelsey Melah

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: kelsey.melah@wisc.edu

Felipe Mesa-Morales

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: mesamorales@wisc.edu

Jennifer Núñez

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: jennifer.nunez@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7629

Mary Kate O'Leary

Position title: Research Intern

Email: moleary2@wisc.edu

Ron Prince

Position title: Overdose Data to Action Epidemiologist

Email: Ronald.Prince@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Phone: (608) 267-3434

Alisa Pykett

Position title: Action Researcher & Evaluator

Email: pykett@wisc.edu

Andrea Raygor

Position title: Assistant Reseacher

Email: araygor@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-0584

Martín Salcedo Brubaker

Position title: Evaluation Research Specialist

Email: mnbrubaker@wisc.edu

Noelia Sayavedra

Position title: Opioid Harm Prevention Evaluation Consultant

Email: noelia.sayavedra@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Erin Skalitzky

Position title: Assistant Researcher

Email: eskalitzky@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3519

Erin Taber

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: etaber2@wisc.edu

Jennifer Tranmer

Position title: Overdose Data to Action Communications Specialist

Email: jennifer.tranmer@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Phone: (608) 267-0329

Abra Vigna

Position title: Action Researcher and Evaluator

Email: avigna@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5987

Aria Walsh-Felz

Position title: Assistant Researcher

Email: awalshfelz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4787

Lindsay Weymouth

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: weymouth@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4509

Troy Williams

Position title: Action Researcher & Evaluator

Email: tmwilliams5@wisc.edu

Christa Zhang

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: christa@cwd.org