Evaluation Research Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Salma Abadin

Position title: Action Researcher and Evaluator

Email: abadin@wisc.edu

Wajiha Akhtar

Position title: Assistant Director

Email: wakhtar@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5928

Rachel Amos

Position title: Evaluation Research Specialist

Email: reamos@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Feder

Position title: Evaluation Scientist

Email: efeder@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1907

Janae Goodrich

Position title: Evaluation Researcher

Email: jgoodrich@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5029

Vanessa Hernandez

Position title: Community Evaluation Team Member

Email: vhernandez22@wisc.edu

Caleb Hogeterp

Position title: Evaluation Research Specialist

Email: hogeterp@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9955

Hilary Joyner

Position title: Evaluation Researcher

Email: hjoyner@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8474

Kylie Lafayette

Position title: Evaluation Research Specialist

Email: markeland@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)-262-1196

Sara Lindberg

Position title: Evaluation Research Director

Email: sara.lindberg@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6008

Sarah Linnan

Position title: Evaluation Researcher

Email: linnan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-2680

Olivia Little

Position title: Scientist

Email: olittle@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6983

Miranda Manzanares

Position title: Evaluation Researcher

Email: manzanares@wisc.edu

Jeremy McClain

Position title: Community Evaluation Team Project Manager

Jennifer Núñez

Position title: Evaluation Scientist

Email: jennifer.nunez@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7629

Mary Kate O'Leary

Position title: Action Researcher and Evaluator

Email: moleary2@wisc.edu

Alisa Pykett

Position title: Action Researcher and Evaluator

Email: pykett@wisc.edu

Andrea Raygor

Position title: Evaluation Researcher

Email: araygor@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-0584

Erin Skalitzky

Position title: Evaluation Researcher

Email: eskalitzky@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3519

Erin Taber

Position title: Evaluation Research Specialist

Email: etaber2@wisc.edu

Abra Vigna

Position title: Action Researcher and Evaluator

Email: avigna@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5987

Aria Walsh-Felz

Position title: Evaluation Researcher

Email: awalshfelz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4787

Laetitia Zeba

Position title: Community Evaluation Team Member

Email: zeba@wisc.edu

Students

Maegan David

Position title: Student Assistant

Email: mgdavid@wisc.edu

Cleo Le

Position title: Project Assistant

Emily Merkel

Position title: Summer Student

Sukhvir Singh

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: ssingh86@wisc.edu