University of Wisconsin–Madison

Evaluation Research Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Catherine Breuer

Assistant Reseacher

Catherine.Breuer@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8573

Martín Brubaker

Associate Research Specialist

mnbrubaker@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6404

Sara Busarow

Associate Researcher

sbusarow@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5254

Elizabeth Feder

Associate Researcher

efeder@wisc.edu

(608) 261-1907

Amy Godecker

Associate Scientist

godecker@wisc.edu

(608) 263-8627

Janae Goodrich

Assistant Reseacher

jgoodrich@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5029

Barbara Hill

Senior Research Specialist

barbarahill@wisc.edu

Kaety Jacobs

Associate Research Specialist

klgraham@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5020

Hilary Joyner

Assistant Reseacher

hjoyner@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8474

Robin Lecoanet

Researcher

rlmoskowitz@wisc.edu

(608) 265-1421

Sara Lindberg

Evaluation Research Program Director

sara.lindberg@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6008

Sarah Linnan

Assistant Reseacher

linnan@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2680

Miranda Manzanares

Associate Research Specialist

manzanares@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3519

Kylie Markeland

Associate Research Specialist

markeland@wisc.edu

(608)-262-1196

D. Paul Moberg

Senior Scientist

dpmoberg@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1304

Jennifer Nuñez

Associate Reseacher

jennifer.nunez@wisc.edu

(608) 263-7629

Andrea Raygor

Assistant Reseacher

araygor@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0584

Noelia Sayavedra

Assistant Reseacher

nsayavedra@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9355

Breah Smith

Assistant Researcher

bksmith2@wisc.edu

Kit Van Stelle

Distinguished Researcher

krvanste@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5948

Aria Walsh-Felz

Associate Research Specialist

awalshfelz@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4787

Lindsay Weymouth

Associate Researcher

weymouth@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4509

Graduate Students

Contracted Evaluators Serving State Agencies

Tim Connor

Contracted Evaluator

Tim.Connor@wisconsin.gov

(608) 261-6744

Mai Ka Hang

Contracted Evaluator

maikay.hang@wisconsin.gov

(608) 266-5357

Pamela Imm

Contracted Evaluator

Pamela.imm@wi.gov

(608) 266-3894

Monica Palese

Contracted Evaluator

monica.palese@dhs.wisconsin.gov

(608) 261.9436

Ron Prince

Contracted Evaluator

Ronald.Prince@dhs.wisconsin.gov

(608) 267-3434

Gayatri Raol

Contracted Evaluator

Gayatri.Raol@wisconsin.gov

(608) 266-2393

Teresa Ryan

Contracted Evaluator

tryan3@wisc.edu

Betsy Swenson

Contracted Evaluator

BetsyM.Swenson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

(608) 267-2173

Jennifer Tranmer

Contracted Evaluator

jennifer.tranmer@dhs.wisconsin.gov

(608) 267-0329

Kathryn VerPlanck

Contracted Evaluator

kathryn.verplanck@wisconsin.gov

(608) 267-3948

Kerry Zaleski

Contracted Evaluator

Kerry.Zaleski@dhs.wisconsin.gov

(608) 266-3411