Evaluation Research Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Rachel Amos

Associate Research Specialist

reamos@wisc.edu

Sara Busarow

Associate Researcher

sbusarow@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5254

Elizabeth Feder

Researcher

efeder@wisc.edu

(608) 261-1907

Janae Goodrich

Associate Reseacher

jgoodrich@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5029

Hilary Joyner

Assistant Reseacher

hjoyner@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8474

Robin Lecoanet

Researcher

rlmoskowitz@wisc.edu

(608) 265-1421

Sara Lindberg

Evaluation Research Director

sara.lindberg@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6008

Sarah Linnan

Associate Reseacher

linnan@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2680

Kylie Markeland

Research Specialist

markeland@wisc.edu

(608)-262-1196

D. Paul Moberg

Senior Scientist

dpmoberg@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1304

Jennifer Nuñez

Assistant Scientist

jennifer.nunez@wisc.edu

(608) 263-7629

Andrea Raygor

Assistant Reseacher

araygor@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0584

Noelia Sayavedra

Assistant Reseacher

nsayavedra@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9355

Erin Skalitzky

Assistant Researcher

eskalitzky@wisc.edu

(608)265-3519

Abra Vigna

Action Researcher and Evaluator

avigna@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5987

Aria Walsh-Felz

Assistant Researcher

awalshfelz@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4787

Lindsay Weymouth

Assistant Scientist

weymouth@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4509

Students

Lauren Jorgensen

Student Research Assistant