University of Wisconsin–Madison

Evaluation Research Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Martín Brubaker

Associate Research Specialist

mnbrubaker@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6404

Ailish Burns

Associate Research Specialist

Aaburns3@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1464

Sara Busarow

Associate Researcher

sbusarow@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5254

Elizabeth Feder

Researcher

efeder@wisc.edu

(608) 261-1907

Amy Godecker

Associate Scientist

godecker@wisc.edu

(608) 263-8627

Janae Goodrich

Associate Reseacher

jgoodrich@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5029

Kaety Jacobs

Research Specialist

klgraham@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5020

Hilary Joyner

Assistant Reseacher

hjoyner@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8474

Robin Lecoanet

Researcher

rlmoskowitz@wisc.edu

(608) 265-1421

Nicole Lehr

Assistant Researcher

nlehr2@wisc.edu

Sara Lindberg

Evaluation Research Program Director

sara.lindberg@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6008

Sarah Linnan

Associate Reseacher

linnan@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2680

Kylie Markeland

Associate Research Specialist

markeland@wisc.edu

(608)-262-1196

D. Paul Moberg

Senior Scientist

dpmoberg@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1304

Jennifer Nuñez

Assistant Scientist

jennifer.nunez@wisc.edu

(608) 263-7629

Andrea Raygor

Assistant Reseacher

araygor@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0584

Noelia Sayavedra

Assistant Reseacher

nsayavedra@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9355

Aria Walsh-Felz

Assistant Researcher

awalshfelz@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4787

Lindsay Weymouth

Assistant Scientist

weymouth@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4509

Graduate Students

Loren Lock

Project Assistant

llock@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2887

Daniel Ogunkunle

Student Research Assistant

Delaney Peterson

Project Assistant

dustman@wisc.edu

608-263-6089

Undergraduate Students

Isabella Annan

Student Research Assistant

iannan@wisc.edu

Brady Erdman

Student Research Assistant

erdman3@wisc.edu

Sydney Hillert

Student Research Assistant

Lauren Jorgensen

Student Research Assistant

Charles Rojas

Student Research Assistant

cerojas@wisc.edu

Lillian Stenz

Student Research Assistant

Contracted Evaluators Serving State Agencies

Paige Andrews

Contracted Evaluator

Tim Connor

Contracted Evaluator

Tim.Connor@wisconsin.gov

(608) 261-6744

Cecie Culp

Substance Abuse Prevention Specialist

cculp@wisc.edu

608-261-1083

Pamela Imm

Contracted Evaluator

Pamela.imm@wi.gov

(608) 266-3894

Ron Prince

Contracted Evaluator

Ronald.Prince@dhs.wisconsin.gov

(608) 267-3434

Gayatri Raol

Contracted Evaluator

Gayatri.Raol@wisconsin.gov

(608) 266-2393

Erin Swartz

Contracted Evaluator

Betsy Swenson

Contracted Evaluator

BetsyM.Swenson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

(608) 267-2173

Jennifer Tranmer

Contracted Evaluator

jennifer.tranmer@dhs.wisconsin.gov

(608) 267-0329

Kathryn VerPlanck

Contracted Evaluator

kathryn.verplanck@wisconsin.gov

(608) 267-3948

Kerry Zaleski

Contracted Evaluator

Kerry.Zaleski@dhs.wisconsin.gov

(608) 266-3411