DHS-Based Faculty and Staff

Kimberly Haeuser

Position title: Overdose Death Record Abstractor – Team Lead

Email: kimberly.haeuser@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Erika Hagen

Position title: Adolescent Health Coordinator

Email: erika.hagen@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Lacey Hellenbrand

Position title: Oral Health Educator

Email: lacey.hellenbrand@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pamela Imm

Position title: Injury and Violence Prevention Epidemiologist

Email: Pamela.imm@wi.gov

Lataysha James

Position title: Community Outreach Consultant

Email: lataysha.james@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Ruth Koepke

Position title: Syndromic Surveillance Data Analyst

Email: ruth.koepke@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Thomas Leffler

Position title: Behavior Health Evaluator

Email: thomas.leffler@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Emily Morian-Lozano

Position title: Maternal Mortality Review Epidemiologist

Email: emily.morianlozano@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Karen Morris

Position title: Maternal Mortality Review Record Abstractor

Email: KarenJ.Morris@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Ron Prince

Position title: Overdose Data to Action Epidemiologist

Email: Ronald.Prince@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Noelia Sayavedra

Position title: Opioid Harm Prevention Evaluation Consultant

Email: noelia.sayavedra@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Christopher Steward

Position title: WEDSS Program Manager

Email: Christopher.Steward@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Jennifer Tranmer

Position title: Overdose Data to Action Communications Specialist

Email: jennifer.tranmer@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Rachel Welsh

Position title: HIV Care Services Coordinator

Email: rachel.welsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Mary Wienkers

Position title: Maternal Mortality Review Program Coordinator

Email: mary.wienkers@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Jennifer Young

Position title: Overdose Death Record Abstractor

Email: jenniferl.young@dhs.wisconsin.gov