County Health Rankings and Roadmaps & Culture of Health Prize Faculty and Staff

County Health Rankings and Roadmaps Faculty and Staff

Alison Bergum

Position title: Associate Researcher

Email: alison.bergum@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-2624

Address:
Alison Bergum, MPA
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 520 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Elizabeth Blomberg

Position title: Assistant Researcher

Email: elizabeth.pollock@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6983

Address:
Elizabeth Blomberg, PhD
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 575H WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Courtney Blomme

Credentials: MS, RD

Position title: Analytics Lead

Email: Courtney.Blomme@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
Courtney Blomme
610 Walnut Street, 575C WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Molly Burdine

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: mburdine@wisc.edu

Address:
Molly Burdine
610 Walnut Street, 507 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Kiersten Frobom

Position title: Evidence Analyst

Email: Kiersten.Frobom@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
Kiersten Frobom
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 507 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Lindsay Garber

Position title: Associate Researcher

Email: lindsay.garber@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6370

Address:
Lindsay Garber, MPA
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 531 WARF

Amanda Gatewood

Position title: Director of Special Operations

Email: amanda.gatewood@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-2624

Address:
Amanda Gatewood
610 Walnut Street, 520 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Keith Gennuso

Position title: Lead Scientist, County Health Rankings

Email: keith.gennuso@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4380

Address:
Keith Gennuso, PhD
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 575C WARF Building
Madison, WI 53726

Marjory Givens

Position title: UW Population Health Institute Associate Director

Email: mgivens@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3992

Address:
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 507A WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Lael Grigg

Position title: Senior Evidence Analyst

Email: lael.grigg@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
Lael Grigg, MPA
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street
Madison, WI 53726

Joe Hinton

Position title: Researcher

Email: joe.hinton@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
Joe Hinton, MA
610 Walnut Street, 575 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Kitty Jerome

Position title: Researcher

Email: kitty.jerome@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1154

Address:
Kitty Jerome, MA
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 538 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Bomi Kim Hirsch

Position title: Evidence Analyst

Email: bomi.hirsch@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9307

Address:
Bomi Kim Hirsch, PhD
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 517 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Kate Kingery

Position title: Deputy Director, Community Transformation

Email: kate.kingery@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1947

Address:
Kate Kingery, MPA
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 505 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

James Lloyd

Position title: Health Technology Specialist

Email: james.lloyd@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9310

Address:
James Lloyd, MS
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 528 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Molly Murphy

Position title: Community Scientist

Email: molly.murphy@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6694

Address:
Molly Murphy
610 Walnut Street, 534 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Hannah Olson-Williams

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: holsonwillia@wisc.edu

Address:
Hannah Olson-Williams
610 Walnut Street, 507 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Eunice Park

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: eypark2@wisc.edu

Address:
Eunice Park
610 Walnut Street, 575 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Justin Rivas

Position title: Associate Researcher

Email: justin.rivas@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9312

Address:
Justin Rivas, MPH, MIPA
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 536 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Matt Rodock

Position title: Assistant Researcher

Email: matt.rodock@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
Matt Rodock, MPH
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 575C WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Anne Roubal

Position title: Population Health Analyst, County Health Rankings

Email: anne.roubal@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
Anne Roubal, PhD, MS
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street
Madison, WI 53726

Jessica Rubenstein

Position title: Senior Evidence Analyst

Email: jessica.rubenstein@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9307

Address:
Jessica Rubenstein, MPA, MPH
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 517 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Erin Schulten

Position title: Program Manager, RWJF Culture of Health Prize

Email: erin.schulten@cohprize.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6983

Address:
Erin Schulten
610 Walnut Street, 575H WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Bianca Silva-Gordon

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: bsilva4@wisc.edu

Address:
Bianca Silva-Gordon
610 Walnut Street, 507 WARF
Madison, WI 53726,

Jessica (Jessie) Solcz

Position title: Evidence Analyst

Email: jessica.solcz@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9307

Address:
Jessie Solcz, MPH
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 517 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Bobbi Tannenbaum

Position title: Program Manager

Email: bobbi.tannenbaum@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5395

Address:
610 Walnut Street, 522 WARF
Madison, WI

Colleen Wick

Position title: Communications Associate

Email: colleen.wick@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
Colleen Wick
610 Walnut Street, 531 WARF
Madison, WI 53726,

Kerry Zaleski

Position title: Project Manager

Email: kazaleski@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9664

Address:
610 Walnut Street, 652 WARF
Madison, WI

RWJF Culture of Health Prize Faculty and Staff

Angela Acker

Position title: Program Manager, RWJF Culture of Health Prize

Email: angela.acker@cohprize.wisc.edu

Carrie Carroll

Position title: RWJF Culture of Health Prize Acting Director

Email: carrie.carroll@cohprize.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1924

Olivia Little

Position title: Associate Researcher

Email: olivia.little@cohprize.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6983

Erin Schulten

Position title: Program Manager, RWJF Culture of Health Prize

Email: erin.schulten@cohprize.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6983