County Health Rankings and Roadmaps Staff

County Health Rankings and Roadmaps Staff

Tricia Ballweg

Position title: Administrative Program Specialist

Elizabeth Blomberg

Position title: Research & Analytics Scientist

Email: elizabeth.pollock@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6983

Address:
Elizabeth Blomberg, PhD
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 575H WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Molly Burdine

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: mburdine@wisc.edu

Address:
Molly Burdine
610 Walnut Street, 507 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Ericka Burroughs-Girardi

Position title: Senior Outreach Specialist

Email: ericka.burroughs-girardi@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
610 Walnut St., WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Ben Case

Position title: Evidence Analyst

Email: ben.case@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
610 Walnut St,
Madison, WI 53726

Kiersten Frobom

Position title: Senior Evidence Analyst

Email: Kiersten.Frobom@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
Kiersten Frobom
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 507 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Lindsay Garber

Position title: Strategic Dissemination Team Leader

Email: lindsay.garber@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6370

Address:
Lindsay Garber, MPA
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 531 WARF

Amanda Gatewood

Position title: Design & Evaluation Team Leader

Email: amanda.gatewood@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9412

Address:
Amanda Gatewood
610 Walnut Street, 520 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Keith Gennuso

Position title: Lead Scientist, County Health Rankings

Email: keith.gennuso@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4380

Address:
Keith Gennuso, PhD
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 524 WARF Building
Madison, WI 53726

Gillian Giglierano

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: gillian.giglierano@wisc.edu

Marjory Givens

Position title: UW Population Health Institute Associate Director; Co-Director, County Health Rankings & Roadmaps

Email: mgivens@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3992

Address:
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 507A WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Lael Grigg

Position title: Senior Evidence Analyst

Email: lael.grigg@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
Lael Grigg, MPA
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street
Madison, WI 53726

Jess Hoffelder

Position title: Spatial Data Analyst

Email: jhoffelder@wisc.edu

Tommy Jaime

Position title: Communications Specialist

Email: jaime@wisc.edu

Sheri Johnson

Position title: UW Population Health Institute Director; Principal Investigator, County Health Rankings & Roadmaps; Professor of Population Health Sciences

Email: spjohnson8@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)265-4603

Address:
610 Walnut Street WARF 575
Madison, WI 53726

Bomi Kim Hirsch

Position title: Research and Evidence Scientist

Email: bomi.hirsch@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9307

Address:
Bomi Kim Hirsch, PhD
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 517 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

James Lloyd

Position title: Health Technology Specialist

Email: james.lloyd@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9310

Address:
James Lloyd, MS
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 528 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Plumer Lovelace III

Position title: Operations Team Leader

Email: lovelaceiii@wisc.edu

Address:
WARF, 610 Walnut Street
Madison, WI 53726

Ganhua Lu

Position title: Data Analyst

Email: ganhua.lu@chrr.wisc.edu

Christine Muganda

Position title: Data & Analytics Team Leader

Email: christine.muganda@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
WARF, 610 Walnut St.
Madison, WI 53726

Molly Murphy

Position title: Community Scientist

Email: molly.murphy@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6694

Address:
Molly Murphy
610 Walnut Street, 534 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Suryadewi Nugraheni

Position title: Research & Analytics Scientist

Email: suryadewi.nugraheni@chrr.wisc.edu

Hannah Olson-Williams

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: holsonwillia@wisc.edu

Address:
Hannah Olson-Williams
610 Walnut Street, 507 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Eunice Park

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: eypark2@wisc.edu

Address:
Eunice Park
610 Walnut Street, 575 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Naiya Patel

Position title: Evidence Analyst

Email: naiya.patel@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
WARF, 610 Walnut Street
Madison, WI 53726

Bethany Rogerson

Position title: Co-Director, County Health Rankings & Roadmaps

Email: brogerson@wisc.edu

Jessica Rubenstein

Position title: Senior Evidence Analyst

Email: jessica.rubenstein@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9307

Address:
Jessica Rubenstein, MPA, MPH
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 517 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Nicholas Schmuhl

Position title: Research & Analytics Scientist

Email: nicholas.schmuhl@chrr.wisc.edu

Erin Schulten

Position title: Program Manager

Email: erin.schulten@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6983

Address:
610 Walnut Street, 575H WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Beth Silver

Position title: Communications, Outreach and Engagement Team Lead

Email: beth.silver@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
501 WARF Office Building
610 Walnut Street
Madison, WI 53706

Jessica (Jessie) Solcz

Position title: Senior Evidence Analyst

Email: jessica.solcz@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9307

Address:
Jessie Solcz, MPH
UW Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 517 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Michael Stevenson

Position title: Evidence and Policy Analysis Team Leader

Email: michael.stevenson@chrr.wisc.edu

Everett Trechter

Position title: Evaluator

Email: everett.trechter@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-8605

Cathy Vos

Position title: Operations Associate

Email: cathy.vos@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
610 Walnut Street, 527 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

Colleen Wick

Position title: Communications Specialist

Email: colleen.wick@chrr.wisc.edu

Address:
Colleen Wick
610 Walnut Street, 531 WARF
Madison, WI 53726,

Molly Wirz

Position title: User Experience Architect

Email: molly.wirz@chrr.wisc.edu