County Health Rankings and Roadmaps Staff

County Health Rankings and Roadmaps Staff

Angela Acker

Position title: Narrative Infrastructure Team Leader

Email: apacker3@wisc.edu

Jed Amurao

Position title: Narrative Infrastructure Specialist

Email: jvamurao@wisc.edu

Tricia Ballweg

Position title: Administrative Program Specialist

Email: tricia.ballweg@chrr.wisc.edu

Kate Barnes

Position title: Data Analyst

Email: klbarnes3@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Blomberg

Position title: Research & Analytics Scientist

Email: elizabeth.blomberg@chrr.wisc.edu

Molly Burdine

Position title: Data Analyst

Email: mburdine@wisc.edu

Ericka Burroughs-Girardi

Position title: Research Program Coordinator

Email: ericka.burroughs-girardi@chrr.wisc.edu

Carrie Carroll

Position title: Senior Sustainability Leader

Email: carrie.carroll@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1924

Ben Case

Position title: Evidence Analyst

Email: ben.case@chrr.wisc.edu

Kiersten Frobom

Position title: Senior Evidence Analyst

Email: Kiersten.Frobom@chrr.wisc.edu

Lindsay Garber

Position title: Strategic Dissemination Team Leader

Email: lindsay.garber@chrr.wisc.edu

Amanda Gatewood

Position title: Scientist II

Email: amanda.gatewood@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9412

Keith Gennuso

Position title: Population Health Research Team Leader

Email: keith.gennuso@chrr.wisc.edu

Gillian Giglierano

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: gillian.giglierano@wisc.edu

Kim Gilhuly

Position title: Translational Research Advisor

Email: kgilhuly@wisc.edu

Marjory Givens

Position title: UW Population Health Institute Associate Director; Co-Director, County Health Rankings & Roadmaps

Email: mgivens@wisc.edu

Lael Grigg

Position title: Senior Evidence Analyst

Email: lael.grigg@chrr.wisc.edu

Jonathan Heller

Position title: Senior Health Equity Fellow

Email: jheller7@wisc.edu

Bomi Kim Hirsch

Position title: Research and Evidence Scientist

Email: bomi.hirsch@chrr.wisc.edu

Jess Hoffelder

Position title: Spatial Data Analyst

Email: jhoffelder@wisc.edu

Sheri Johnson

Position title: UW Population Health Institute Director; Principal Investigator, County Health Rankings & Roadmaps; Professor of Population Health Sciences

Email: spjohnson8@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)265-4603

Address:
610 Walnut Street WARF 575
Madison, WI 53726

James Lloyd

Position title: Program Technology Coordinator

Email: james.lloyd@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9310

Plumer Lovelace III

Position title: Operations Team Leader

Email: lovelaceiii@wisc.edu

Ganhua Lu

Position title: Data Analyst

Email: ganhua.lu@chrr.wisc.edu

Christine Muganda

Position title: Data & Analytics Team Leader

Email: christine.muganda@chrr.wisc.edu

Molly Murphy

Position title: Community Scientist

Email: molly.murphy@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6694

Suryadewi Nugraheni

Position title: Research & Analytics Scientist

Email: suryadewi.nugraheni@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 240-2745

Hannah Olson-Williams

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: holsonwillia@wisc.edu

Eunice Park

Position title: Data Analyst

Email: eunice.park@chrr.wisc.edu

Naiya Patel

Position title: Evidence Analyst

Email: naiya.patel@chrr.wisc.edu

Bethany Rogerson

Position title: Co-Director, County Health Rankings & Roadmaps

Email: brogerson@wisc.edu

Jessica Rubenstein

Position title: Senior Evidence Analyst

Email: jessica.rubenstein@chrr.wisc.edu

Nicholas Schmuhl

Position title: Research & Analytics Scientist

Email: nicholas.schmuhl@chrr.wisc.edu

Erin Schulten

Position title: Program Manager

Email: erin.schulten@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6983

Beth Silver

Position title: Communications, Outreach and Engagement Team Lead

Email: beth.silver@chrr.wisc.edu

Jessica (Jessie) Solcz

Position title: Senior Evidence Analyst

Email: jessica.solcz@chrr.wisc.edu

Michael Stevenson

Position title: Evidence and Policy Analysis Team Leader

Email: michael.stevenson@chrr.wisc.edu

Everett Trechter

Position title: Analytics Strategist

Email: everett.trechter@chrr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-8605

Cathy Vos

Position title: Administrative Specialist

Email: cathy.vos@chrr.wisc.edu

Colleen Wick

Position title: Outreach Specialist

Email: colleen.wick@chrr.wisc.edu

Molly Wirz

Position title: User Experience Architect

Email: molly.wirz@chrr.wisc.edu