University of Wisconsin–Madison

County Health Rankings and Roadmaps Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Alison Bergum

Associate Researcher

alison.bergum@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2624

Matthew Call

Administrative Program Specialist

matthew.call@chrr.wisc.edu

608-262-7495

Komal Dasani

Associate Outreach Specialist

komal.dasani@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 263-5786

Kelsie Fye

University Services Associate II

kelsie.fye@chrr.wisc.edu

6089263-5786

Lindsay Garber

Communications Associate

lindsay.garber@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-6370

Keith Gennuso

Lead Scientist, County Health Rankings

keith.gennuso@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 262-4380

Marjory Givens

Associate Scientist

marjory.givens@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-3992

Amanda Jovaag

Rankings Team Director, County Health Rankings

amanda.jovaag@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4172

Bomi Kim Hirsch

Evidence Analyst

bomi.hirsch@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-9307

Kate Kingery

Deputy Director, Community Transformation

kate.kingery@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1947

Kate Konkle

Associate Researcher

kate.konkle@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-5395

Kim Linsenmayer

Deputy Director of Operations

kim.linsenmayer@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-6576

Olivia Little

Associate Researcher

olivia.little@cohprize.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6983

James Lloyd

Health Technology Specialist

james.lloyd@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9310

Karen Odegaard

Associate Researcher

karen.odegaard@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-6486

Elizabeth Pollock

Assistant Researcher

elizabeth.pollock@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6983

Justin Rivas

Associate Researcher

justin.rivas@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9312

Anne Roubal

Population Health Analyst, County Health Rankings

anne.roubal@chrr.wisc.edu

Jessica Rubenstein

Senior Evidence Analyst

jessica.rubenstein@chrr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-9307

Julie Willems Van Dijk

County Health Rankings and Roadmaps Program Director

willemsvandi@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6731