Advisory Board

Laila Azam
Board of Directors
Striving to Improve Health for All (SIHA)

Tim Bartholow
VP & Chief Medical Officer
WEA Trust

Eric Borgerding
President & CEO
Wisconsin Hospital Association, Inc.

Sue Conley
Wisconsin State Assembly

Michael DeGere
Vice President
Population Health Management at SSM Health Wisconsin

Kurt Eggebrecht
Health Officer
Appleton City Heath Department

Nate Gilliam
Director of Organizing and Policy Analysis
Milwaukee Freedom Fund

Dylan Bizhikiins Jennings
Public Information Office Director
Great Lakes Indian Fish & Wildlife Commission

LaTonya Johnson
Wisconsin State Senate

Kathy Loppnow
Health Occupation Education Director
Wisconsin Technical College System

Gregory Nycz
Family Health Center of Marshfield

Walter Orzechowski
Executive Director
Southwestern Wisconsin Community Action Program

Lisa Peyton-Caire
The Foundation for Black Women’s Wellness

Mark Redsten
President & CEO
Clean Wisconsin

Jessie Rodriguez
Wisconsin State Assembly

Gabrielle Rude
President & CEO
Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality

Ayaz Samadani
Family Physician
Dean/St. Mary Regional Clinic

Tim Size
Executive Director
Rural Wisconsin Health Co-op

Patrick Testin
Wisconsin State Senate

Karen Timberlake
Interim Secretary
Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Jesi Wang
President & CEO
MetaStar, Inc.