Operations Faculty and Staff

Wajiha Akhtar

Position title: Assistant Director

Email: wakhtar@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5928

Maegan David

Position title: Office Management Student Assistant

Email: mgdavid@wisc.edu

Phoebe Frenette

Position title: Multimedia Designer

Email: frenette@wisc.edu

Ann McCall

Position title: DHS Program Manager

Email: ann.mccall@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1946

Kara Pagano

Position title: Admin Coordinator

Email: kmpagano@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6294

Zach Rusch

Position title: Research Manager

Email: zrusch@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2176

Kayla Tollefson

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: ktollefson2@wisc.edu